July 19, 2017

Stereolab – The Flower Called Nowhere
ALDO – Unbreakable
New Mystics – Rebels
Gwenno – Chwyldro
Super Flu – Skodo Saabo
Kelly Lee Owens – Evolution
Laufmasche – Deconstructed
Rainbow Chan – Last
VUM – Heaven Underground
Hiram – Luz Mais Escura
Phil Wood – Blue Ballad
HNNY – Sunday
Diggs Duke – Mass Exodus
7 Samurai – Marvin
Voodoo Whiskey – My Love Don’t Come Easy
Abhi // Dijon – Ignore (Aiwake Remix)
Vaskular – ‘187000’ (ft. Yula Kasp)
Gundelach – Garden
Robay – August Macke
Theo Parrish – Love in War for Miles
Peanut Butter Wolf – Theme from ‘A Peanut Butter Wolf’
Juliana Sinimbu – Ate Morrer
Lindsheaven Virtual Plaza – Stand by Surface
A Coisa – Sol Na Cuca
Marlon Percy – Your Fool
Yih Capsule – Go
Jose James – Vicodin
Coultrain – Let’s Pretend It’ll Last
Moon Bounce – Know Better
Bow Wow Wow – Fools Rush In
Le Indepiendence Mx – Ramona // Reta con El
Sonny Rollins – Kids Know
Coleman Hawkins – Laura
Vince Guaraldi Trio – Django
Mo Kolours – Love for You (Humbeat)
Ceu – Malemolencia
Van Hunt – Let it Soak In
Izem – Seasons
Roy Davis Jr. – Gabriel (Live Garage Version)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s